Kontakt

TM Kontor & Reklam AB
Box 2003
600 02 Norrköping

Huvudkontor / lager:
Koppargatan 11
602 23 Norrköping

Telefon växel: 011 - 10 05 56

Öppettider:
Måndag - Torsdag: 8:00 - 16:00
Fredagar 8:00 - 15:00

E-post övriga frågor: 
info@tmkontor.se

E-post gällande ordrar:
order@tmkontor.se

E-post gällande lager: 
lager@tmkontor.se


 

Thomas Lindén - VD

Telefon: 011 - 10 05 68
Mobil: 070 - 632 75 65
E-post: thomas@tmkontor.se

Cecilia Lindén - Vice VD

Telefon: 011 - 10 05 85
Mobil: 073 - 380 57 28
E-post: cecilia@tmkontor.se

 

Personal

Charlotte Lindén - Administration 

Telefon: 011 – 10 05 72
Mobil: 070 – 823 17 37
E-post: charlotte@tmkontor.se

Marija Svensson - Lager & logistik

Mobil: 070 - 173 22 62
E-post: lager@tmkontor.se

Robert Frick - IT / Media

Telefon:  011 - 10 05 83
E-post: robert@tmkontor.se

Peter Kennerfalk - Utesäljare

Mobil: 070 – 983 94 23
E-post: peter@tmkontor.se